AD Kingdom and Empire

Posted on by
AD Kingdom and Empire

Twelve episode sequel to 'The Bible' miniseries.

Order Now!
About the Book

Clearly a Movie — not a book!

Beginning with the crucifiction of Jesus Christ, the series follows the impact that his death has on His disciples and shows how they struggle to carry on their leader’s work. The episodes:

  1. The Tomb Is Open
  2. The Body Is Gone
  3. The Spirit Arrives
  4. The Wrath
  5. The First Martyr
  6. The Persecution
  7. The Visit
  8. The Road to Damascus
  9. Saul’s Return
  10. Brothers in Arms
  11. Rise Up
  12. The Abomination
Genre: Scripture
List Price: £14.65
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."